MÄNTSÄLÄN KENNEL- JA METSÄSTYSSEURA 
Johtokunnan yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja: Juha Yliluoma 0400 223 903 juha.yliluoma@sff.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja: Mika Kyyhkynen 050 3883 634 mika.t.kyyhkynen@gmail.com
Haulikkojaoksen pj.: Jarno Kontio 040 8277 181 jarno1.kontio@gmail.com
Kiväärijaoksen pj.: Matti Kainulainen 040 5709 119 matti.kainulainen@pp.inet.fi
Kenneljaoksen pj.: Arto Levander 0400 884 773 arto.levander@pp.inet.fi
Metsästys jaoksen pj.: Immo Stammeier 045 6900 900 immo.stammeier@gmail.com