MÄNTSÄLÄN KENNEL- JA METSÄSTYSSEURA 

JOHTOKUNTA: 

Puheenjohtaja
Asta Jaakkola 0400 432 476
asta.jaakkola@msoynet.com
Haulikkojaoksen pj
Mauno Mynttinen 044-9882108
mauno.mynttinen@metsastajaliitto.fi
Kiväärijaoksen pj
Matti Kainulainen 040 5709 119
matti.kainulainen@pp.inet.fi   
Metsästysjaoksen pj
Heikki Siuvatti 040 7538 688
heikki.siuvatti@saipu.fi 
Kenneljaoksen pj
Arto Levander 0400 884 773
arto.levander@pp.inet.fi   
Johtokunnan jäsen
Timo Valtonen 0400 795 870  
timo.valtonen51@gmail.com